Board of Trustees

Wanda Collins
(Chair), International Agricultural Science Expert, USA.

Geoffrey Hawtin
(Vice Chair), International Agricultural Science Expert, UK/Canada.

J. Graham Joscelyne
(Audit Committee Chair)
Managing Director, Joscelyne + Associates, Inc., South Africa.

John Edward Hamer
(Research Program Focal Point for 2014) Investment Director, Monsanto Growth Ventures (Biotechnology Expert), USA.

Ruth Oniang’o
Founder and Executive Director, Rural Outreach Africa, Kenya.

Agnes Casiple Rola
Professor of Public Policy, University of the Philippines, Los Baños, Philippines

Juan Camilo Restrepo
Private Consultant, Colombia.

Charles Rice
Distinguished Professor of Soil Microbiology, Kansas State University, USA.

Ex officio

Ruben G. Echeverría
Director General, CIAT, Uruguay.

Ignacio Mantilla
Rector, National University of Colombia, Colombia.

Aurelio Iragorri Valencia
Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development (MADR), Colombia.

Juan Lucas Restrepo
Executive Director, Colombian Corporation of Agricultural Research (CORPOICA), Colombia.